Cayman Islands – Public Holidays 2017

  • Monday, Jan. 2 – New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, Jan. 23 – National Heroes Day
  • Wednesday, March 1 – Ash Wednesday
  • Friday, April 14 – Good Friday
  • Monday, April 17 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 15 – Discovery Day
  • Wednesday, May 24 – General Election Day
  • Monday, June 12 – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, July 3 – Constitution Day
  • Monday, Nov. 13 – Remembrance Day
  • Monday, Dec. 25 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26 – Boxing Day

To verify these Public Holidays of the Cayman Islands, please visit the Cayman Islands Government Public Holidays webpage.

- Advertisement -

MORE NEWS FROM THIS WEEK