Cayman Islands Public Holidays 2020

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, 1 January
  • National Heroes Day: Monday, 27 January
  • Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, 26 February
  • Good Friday: Friday, 10 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday, 13 April
  • Discovery Day: Monday, 18 May
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 15 June (UNCONFIRMED)
  • Constitution Day: Monday, 6 July
  • Remembrance Day: Monday, 9 November
  • Christmas: Friday, 25 December
  • Boxing Day: Monday, 28 December

To verify these Public Holidays of the Cayman Islands, please visit the Cayman Islands Government Public Holidays webpage.