Entertainment board elects new members

A new executive board was elected at the Annual General
Meeting of the Cayman Music and Entertainment Association last month.

The board members are: President Jean Eric Smith, Vice
President Mona-Lisa Tatum, Treasurer Dwight Merren, Secretary DJ Ralph Lewis,
Assistant Secretary Renwick Connolly and directors Edlyn Myles, Blake Hurlston,
Catcius Stewart and Spencer Merren.

The new board had its first meeting on Wednesday, 2