Half million cruisers a possibility

Nearly half a million cruise passengers could be visiting the Cayman Islands in the next two months if ships arrive at full capacity.

Of the scheduled 219 calls by 51 vessels, there is a maximum capacity of 491,697 passengers for February and March.

The following is the schedule of ships for the next two months, as scheduled by the Port Authority:

Mon, Feb 7 Imagination, Inspiration, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Feb 8 Norwegian Majesty, Enchantment Of The Seas, Zenith, Costa Allegra, Grandeur Of The Seas

Wed, Feb 9 Carnival Triumph, Opera, Navigator of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Feb 10 Carnival Conquest, Delphin, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Radiance of the Seas, Carnival Valor, Jewel of the Seas

Fri, Feb 11 Galaxy, AIDAaura, Costa Atlantica

Sat, Feb 12 Brilliance of the Seas, Coral Princess

Sun, Feb 13 Horizon

Mon, Feb 14 Veendam, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Feb 15 Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Spirit, Norwegian Majesty, Disney Magic, Zaandam, Century

Wed, Feb 16 Imagination, Summit, Inspiration, Voyager of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Feb 17 Carnival Conquest, Carnival Victory, Westerdam, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Mariner of the Seas, Star Princess

Fri, Feb 18 Explorer of the Seas, Costa Atlantica

Sat, Feb 19 Costa Allegra, Sundream

Mon, Feb 21 Imagination, Inspiration, Lirica, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Feb 22 Enchantment Of The Seas, Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Majesty, Coral Princess, Grandeur Of The Seas

Wed, Feb 23 Carnival Triumph, Opera, Navigator of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Feb 24 Carnival Conquest, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Radiance of the Seas, Carnival Valor, Jewel of the Seas

Fri, Feb 25 Sea Dream II (Cayman Brac), AIDAaura, Dawn Princess, Costa Mediterranea

Sat, Feb 26 Seven Seas Mariner

Mon, Feb 28 Veendam, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Mar 1 Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Spirit, Norwegian Majesty, Disney Magic, Zaandam, Century

Wed, Mar 2 Imagination, Inspiration, Costa Allegra, Voyager of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Mar 3 Carnival Conquest, Carnival Victory, Westerdam, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Mariner of the Seas, Star Princess

Fri, Mar 4 Explorer of the Seas, Coral Princess, Costa Atlantica

Sat, Mar 5 Brilliance of the Seas, Seven Seas Mariner

Sun, Mar 6 Horizon

Mon, Mar 7 Inspiration, Imagination, Galaxy, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Mar 8 Enchantment Of The Seas, Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Majesty, Zenith, Grandeur Of The Seas

Wed, Mar 9 Opera, Summit

Carnival Triumph, Navigator of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Mar 10 Carnival Conquest, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Radiance of the Seas, Carnival Valor, Jewel of the Seas

Fri, Mar 11 AIDAaura, Costa Mediterranea, Oceana

Sat, Mar 12 Sundream

Sun, Mar 13 Costa Allegra, Crystal Symphony, Dawn Princess

Mon, Mar 14 Veendam, Coral Princess, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Mar 15 Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Spirit, Norwegian Majesty, Disney Magic, Zaandam, Century

Wed, Mar 16 Imagination, Inspiration, Voyager of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Mar 17 Carnival Conquest, Carnival Victory, Westerdam, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Mariner of the Seas, Star Princess

Fri, Mar 18 Explorer of the Seas, Galaxy, Costa Atlantica, Lirica

Sun, Mar 20 Crystal Symphony

Mon, Mar 21 Imagination, Inspiration, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Mar 22 Enchantment Of The Seas, Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Majesty, Grandeur Of The Seas

Wed, Mar 23 Carnival Triumph, Opera, Navigator of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Mar 24 Carnival Conquest, Coral Princess, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Costa Allegra, Radiance of the Seas, Carnival Valor, Jewel of the Seas

Fri, Mar 25 AIDAvita, Costa Mediterranea, Noordam

Sat, Mar 26 Brilliance of the Seas, Norwegian Crown

Sun, Mar 27 Horizon

Mon, Mar 28 Veendam, Norwegian Sun, Splendour of the Seas

Tue, Mar 29 Norwegian Majesty, Carnival Miracle, Norwegian Spirit, Disney Magic, Galaxy, Century Zaandam

Wed, Mar 30 Imagination, Summit, Inspiration, Voyager of the Seas, Grand Princess

Thu, Mar 31 Carnival Conquest, Carnival Victory, Westerdam, Holiday Dream (Cayman Brac), Mariner of the Seas, Star Princess.