Time for another Attack

Dexterity racing continues this

The Cayman Motorsports Association
would like to invite the public to its monthly Time Attack race this Sunday.

Action revs up from 9am at the
Progressive loop on Sparky Drive
in George Town, Grand

Mandatory driver registration takes
place this Friday at 7pm at Parker’s in Industrial Park.

Sunday’s meet comes after last
month’s event took place weeks ago. Some 16 drivers took to the Progressive
course at night.

Racers competed in the Two Wheel Drive (a
new section this year that combines Front
Wheel Drive and rear Wheel Drive vehicles), All Wheel Drive
and the Unlimited classes.

By night’s end the winners were
Ajoni Ambersley in his Nissan Primera (2WD), Richard Crawshaw in his Porsche
Carrera 4S (4WD) and Keith P. Tibbetts III (a.k.a. Speedy) in his Valvoline
Impreza Sti (Unlimited).

For more information, please e-mail
[email protected] or phone 916-5137.