Little League board

The Cayman Islands Little League
recently held its annual general meeting. The result was a new board for the
2010-2011 season.

In all 15 residents were named to
the board. The majority, 10, had previous experience. The names and positions
are as follows: J.C. Calhoun, Chairman; James Parham, President; Tim Derrick,
Vice President; Jason Bechard, Treasurer; Jonathan Green, Secretary; Sara
MacKay, Fundraising; Barry Bodden, Grounds and Facility; Dayne Brady, Travel
and Tournaments; Alan Markoff, Co-ed Adult Softball; Jason Clayards, Umpire in
Chief; Paul Gallagher, Competitive Programs; Spike, Public Relations and
Marketing; Latoya Whittaker, Team Parent Coordinator; Jeff Pouchie and Jonathan
DaCosta, Members at Large.