Labour Appeals board reappointed

The Cayman Islands government has reappointed the Labour Appeals Tribunal to serve for a one-year period, according to gazette announcements made public last week.  

The tribunal members were appointed for a term running between Aug. 1, 2015 and July 31, 2016.  

Appointed members include: Chairman Huw Moses, deputy chairs Philip Ebanks and Kirsten Houghton, members John Lemuel Hurlstone, Philip Jackson, Raquel Solomon, Nadine Watler, Betty Baraud and Richard Lewis.  

Copy of Huw Moses

Mr. Moses

Comments are closed.