New Chamber Board

The Cayman Islands Chamber of Commerce has elected its new board. Back row from left are Councilor Peter Broadhurst, Broadhurst Barristers; Councilor Farried Sulliman, Scotiabank; Secretary Brian Barnes, Brian A. Barnes & Company Ltd.; Councilor Richard Hew, Caribbean Utiltiies Company; Treasurer Wayne Cowan, Strategic Risk Solutions; Councilor Mrs. Gelia Frederick van Genderen, Water Authority; and Chief Executive Officer Wil Pineau. Front row form left are President-Elect Stuart Bostock The Security Centre; President Eddie Thompson, CAD Plus; and Immediate Past President James Tibbetts Cayman Petro Services Ltd.; (Missing: Vice President James O’Neill, Caledonian Group and Councilor Paulette Anglin-Lewis, Anglin-Lewis & Associates).