CITA board nominees revealed

The Cayman Islands Tourism
Association has released the nominations for its new board of directors.

Voting will take place at the
organisation’s annual general meeting, hosted at Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman on
22 April between 3pm and 5pm.

Nominations are as follows:

Watersports – Rod McDowall, Steve
Surrey; Hotels – Dan Sydlowski, Franz Ferschke; Allied – Hugh Treadwell;
Transportation – Ronnie Anglin; Condo/Villas – Tom McCallum; Restaurants –
Steven Hayes, Kevin Doyle. Second year term due to highest votes in last year’s
elections are Emma Graham-Taylor representing cruise, Bud Johnson representing
Allied and Harry Lalli representing Condo/Villa.