Darts’ new board

The local darts association will
elect its new executive board next week. The Cayman Islands Darts Association
will host its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 30 September.

The Mango Tree in George Town will
host the meeting at 8pm. Complimentary food will be provided and the first
three drinks of the evening will be covered by the association.

A number of positions will be voted
on in the darts association administration. Currently the association has five
major positions. Arthur Ebanks currently serves as President with Ricky Bodden
as Vice President, Michelle Cullen as Treasurer, Miriam Rodriguez as Secretary
and Eddie Ballantyne as Venue Inspector. All prospective voters must be a
registered member of the association.

* For more information call Arthur
Ebanks at 916-7595.