Under-15 cricket

The Cayman Islands Cricket Association national Under-15 training program continues with a shift in venue.

All youth cricketers listed are invited to attend matches from Saturday, 18 June from 8.30am at the John A. Cumber primary school ground.

Other youth cricketers are welcomed to join as we prepare for inter-district competitions and a regional tour to Jamaica in August.

1. Nigel Ebanks 13. Sylvester Suberan

2. Nicholal Roberts 14. Joseph Suberan

3. Dan Kelly 15. Zachary McLaughlin

4. Diego Kelly 16. Cory Cato

5. Andre Chase 17. Ron Royer

6. Johan Manderson 18. Deighton Parker

7. Justin Manderson 19. Dale Parker

8. Brennan Ebanks 20. Daren Cato

9. Raymon Hydes 21. Jamal Nedd

10. Hakeem Bush 22. Horace Daley jnr.

11. Renaldo Vernon 23. Darado Thompson

12. Daniel Hydes

Support local journalism. Subscribe to the all-access pass for the Cayman Compass.

Subscribe now