Electoral boundary meetings begin

The new
Electoral Boundary Commission of the Cayman Islands will hold its first public
meetings this week.

George Town
residents will have the opportunity to meet and make submissions to the EBC on
Monday, 26 April, from 7pm to 9pm at the Mary Miller Memorial Hall.

Then, they will meet with West Bay
residents on Tuesday, 27 April, at the John A. Cumber School Hall – also from
7pm to 9pm.

The commission
is chaired by Mr. Carl Dundas, with Mr. Norman Bodden and Ms Adriannie Webb as

For further
information, contact the Elections Office at 949-8047.